*care of magical creatures charm bracelet 2*

hiya knittens! charm pack 2 is here!
Charms include: Bat, bear paw, bowtruckle wand, chameleon, dirigible plum, fairy castle, foxtail, hedgehog, lucky cat paw, monster book, pixie wing, puffskein, raven feather, starwhale, and toadstool.

yup, there are merit tasks in this pattern too. ie: each charm has a fun task involved!
my favorite is the raven feather… the task is about TIME TRAVEL! let me know if it works for you!

here is the video. be sure you hear the new hit song “puffskein hum” at the end!
the puffskeins that made it are really proud of themselves… though i must admit they are kind of turning into divas now. they are all like “i want my puff to be dyed bright pink and I only want pink M&Ms in my dressing room”

ps. leave a comment below to be eligible to win a drawing!
The lucky winner will win a free copy of CHARM PACK 3 when it comes out!
(yes there’s gonna be just one more charm pack!) :D
happy charming! love stephanie xoxo
ps. *clicky click here for the owls to bring the knitting pattern to you for $5.50 *

coming very very soon:
woodland knits cover

This entry was posted in the nest. Bookmark the permalink.

184 Responses to *care of magical creatures charm bracelet 2*

  1. quillenchanted says:

    This bracelet is adorable. I love the dirigible plumb :)
    Yay for Harry Potter fans!

  2. Christine says:

    OMG. The hedgies, soooo cute!

  3. tinyowlknits says:

    yay thanks! :) dirigible plum eating aids in seeing the extraordinary :)

  4. tinyowlknits says:

    aw thanks! hedgehog confidence cloak power! :D

  5. Oh, the Star Whale melts my heart. And I love that there is going to be a third charm set, as it will give me more little tasks and more little surprises to knit and hide for my kiddos to find. I may very well have to make a garland for my dye studio. And I haven’t been able to knit the mandrake yet, either. Perhaps when it cools down, I won’t find myself complaining, either :)

  6. Mary says:

    I think your amazing Stephanie. Can’t wait to get started on the charms.

  7. Debbie says:

    I love love love this charm pack! Must make the hedgehog asap — hope the task is not too difficult!

  8. Laura b. says:

    Love them all!

  9. tinyowlknits says:

    thanks! the task isnt too bad.. its about confidence :) we all have some area where we need more… someplace we can choose to come out of our little hedgie ball and put on our confidence cloak! hoot!! hedgie power!!!!!

  10. tinyowlknits says:

    aw good me too.. he is SUCH a love. and there will be a VERY nice charm for you in charm pack 3 :) hint hint xoxoxox
    ps. just knit the mandrake and remember to try every day. thats what i did. cause LOL i cant seem to do it yet!!!

  11. Kimberly Cesare says:

    This is the cutest patternI. I must get started to have them ready by Christmas. The little hedgehog is beyond adorable!

  12. Charlotte says:

    You have done it once again!!! Just get done going “SQUEEEEE!!!!!” over the first pack and you come out with another one!!! My daughter is a HUGE Harry Potter fan and will definitely love this one!!! She is dressing up for book character day as Hermione with the robe, wand and bringing her broom, just in case lol. You are amazing as usual!!! Can’t wait to put it on my needles :)

  13. Elisa says:

    I absolutely adooore this charm bracelets. Someday they will all be mine! MWAHAHAHA!

  14. Tess says:

    I love Hedgie the Hedgehog & want to adopt him 7 all his little woodland world!

  15. Philippa Kolstad says:

    The tiny hedgehog is adorable! I can’t wait to knit all the charms.

  16. marie-a says:

    c’est trop mignon, il est super…

  17. vesperfae says:

    So magical and so perfectly timely – you are so clever! And the humming ooooohing puffskeins are bringing me untold joy right now eeee so happy! You are an inspiration *(^x^)*

  18. Stef Smith says:

    So so so precious…. I especially absolutely love little hedgie and puffskeins and the chameleon!!! Oh so perfect :3 I am dying of cuteness and excitement :3 sad to not get to see Ruby, but the lucky kitty paw almost made up for it with it’s squeaky cuteness!!! Can’t wait for pack three, but I can’t imagine what charms you’ve come up with :3 eehehehee :3

  19. Miss Stephanie, you make my heart happy. The charm bracelets are magical, like you.

  20. Missy says:

    That lucky cat’s paw is really cute and so is the hedgie.

  21. Aline says:

    That is such a beautiful song, Stephanie! I closed my eyes and let that just fill me with the extraordinary! I have a knitted hedgehog as the mascot for the knit shop!! His name is Hedge :) so cute are all these charms! I love that you are sending out all these new videos. Keep it up, please! I love my time here with you. Happy Harry sweater knitting. That reminds me that I want to knit one with my initial “A” inspired both by Carrie Bradshaw and that I loved the Scarlet Letter novel and thought that would be an inside joke. You know what? I never finished reading the Potter series…Eee…I was reading them to Ivy and they got too scary for her at that age. I should catch up! A. xoxo

  22. Sarah says:

    Love these charms! My favorites this time around are toadstool and chameleon! Cannot wait to complete the tasks behind them!

  23. I just recently started re-reading the whole Harry Potter series!! I’m so excited to now have 2 (and soon to be 3!!) Tiny Owl themed projects to go along with it! :D :D :D

  24. Oh My Stars!! I LURVE this set!! It is even more adorable then the last set! The kitty paw! The hedgehog!! The Fairy Castle! (Squweeeee!!) The Chameleon! And what is the ridiculously cute Pink Puff with eyes?!

  25. Sarah Raines says:

    They are all so sweet! These will be such fun to knit up. And can’t wait to see what will be in charm pack 3. May we hope for a fern frond? :-) – Sarah

  26. PS: And SO excited about the Time Travel!! A Tardis (hint hint) would help with that task! :D

  27. tinyowlknits says:

    thanks!! and thanks everyone hehe i realized i prolly cant respond to all the comments cause its a drawing! LOL im silly.
    the pink puff is a puffskein :) from harry potter.. its the little quiet pet that hums.. fred and george turn them into pygmy puffs and dye them all sorts of bright colors for their shop! :D

  28. tinyowlknits says:

    aw thanks lovely! :) yes yes you must knit a hedgie garland for your awesome shop! :D

  29. Aoife says:

    These are so adorable

  30. lindarumsey says:

    These are so cute! I love Harry Potter!
    lindarumsey on Ravelry

  31. Eeee! Charms Deux! So ‘cited. I’ve been doing tasks from #1 but haven’t knitted any yet, hehe. I just love the thought patterns behind each one. Annnnd, nope, the mandrake is not one of them! haha, but! The puffskein song is so calming…puff meditation. Maybe I’ll try today, and if I feel a complaint start to brew, I’ll just start humming! <3 Can't wait to start these too.

  32. Cheryl says:

    The Hedgie is my favorite by far – but I have to say the catpaw is adorable too. It reminds me of my Harley girl. (And really like how dirigible plum rolls off the tongue. It makes me smile.

  33. Pat says:

    Such a cute bracelet. Will you be giving out information so we can make our own?

  34. tokyoknits says:

    So cute!! :D I love the hedgehog and puffskein <3 Great job on the cuteness factor ;)

  35. Luinwen says:

    Cute idea! You always design so adorable and fun stuff to knit!

  36. Michelle says:

    These charms are so cute I can’t stand it!

  37. Stephanie K says:

    I love all of the charms you’ve created!! Hooray Harry Potter! I must break out my tiny needles and not be scared of them!

  38. Kirsten says:

    Girl does your brain ever take a break! I am so envious of your unlimited magic and energy! Now about that Book….LOL

  39. Ellie says:

    The toadstool and fairy castle have got to be my absolute favourites from this set. I can’t wait to start working on them!

  40. Jessica says:

    Yay, these are all too adorable in the best of ways! The tiniest hedgie has stolen my heart~

  41. i love the hedgehog! darling! xo

  42. Melissa Vink says:

    Awesome!! Love the charms and the tasks behind them!! I’m doing a garland for my studio/craft room!! So excited that there is going to be a third charm set!! Thanks again, you are AWESOME!

  43. Marie says:

    So beautiful, so full of magical things ! Like always :) And ho my god, I love the idea of “dirigible plum hear rings” !!!!

  44. Maxie says:

    They are the sweetest little things, so precious !!

  45. Pandora says:

    These are brilliant! My fave is the knarl/hedgehog.

  46. Deb J says:

    These are so cute…love the little hedgehog…and love the idea of the tasks for each item! :)

  47. Elizabeth/pixiewear says:

    Ohmygodohmygodohmygod! The monster book of monsters *and* a starwhale?! I adore you!

  48. Lisa V says:

    That looks like the snuggliest littlest hedgie ever!!

  49. Despoina says:

    i love every single one of them!!!

  50. Pam Kaye says:

    these are just the cutest things ever!!!

  51. Lee-Anne says:

    This is beyond adorable. I love the merit badge idea. LA x

  52. Kirsa says:

    The hedgehog is completely amazing! I just want to make a bracelet full of super cute hedgies.

  53. caribayb says:

    can’t wait to get started. I can’t get the video to play, but I don’t care. I know I’ll love it.

  54. Heather K says:

    So very cute!!! Your ideas and patterns are just…amazing! ;)

  55. Hanna says:

    Ahh! SO cute! And I love your little videos/songs! They always make the day a little brighter. :)

  56. Haithe says:

    Squeeeeeeeeee!!! These are THE cutest things and make me feel all magical and sparkly inside :) I can’t wait to have an amazing time fulfilling all the tasks and then knitting up these adorable teeny tiny trinkets xx

  57. Lorraine Turner says:

    I think that these little charms are just magical and are very inviting to make. Wonderful little creatures and tiny little pieces of fantasy. You have a wonderful imagination, and I wonder what will be next in your future designs.

  58. Kristina S. says:

    These are the cutest things in the entire world. <3

  59. Sheila says:

    I love this charm bracelet! Such a fun idea, and a great way to use up some of those yarn scraps we all have lying around.

  60. Lyndatude says:

    Oh so overwhelmed by the cuteness my chair and I fell over. Deeeee-lightful!!

  61. Anja says:

    So very very cute, would love to make such a charnibg bracelet

  62. Amber says:

    I just love all of these!

  63. kat says:

    this is sooooo cute, beyond words

  64. How lovely! Can’t wait to make these!

  65. Kerri says:

    These are so cute. Winning a copy would be amazing.

  66. KZPow says:

    So cute, I hope to win!

  67. nancy says:

    I am in love with the hedgies too. And I will be filling my room with puffskeins. I love the way you think.

  68. Ellen Adresen says:

    So cute!

  69. Geni O says:

    Oh wow. This is fantastic. I do believe I know what I’m making for Christmas presents this year!

  70. ADRIENNE says:

    My son has always loved hedgehogs, from Mrs. Tiggywinkle (Beatrix Potter) to the pets we had at home. You hedgehogs is ADORABLE!!!

  71. Rachel says:

    The cat’s paw is my favorite! I need a necklace-worth of just paws in different colors.

  72. andbeyond18 says:

    This, and you, are so perfectly magical!

  73. Sarah says:

    These are all soooo sweet Stephanie, I just adore every pattern you write. Just one problem with hedgehogs, though….. why don’t they just share the hedge? (Eh?! Geddit?! ;) ) x

  74. I just love these new charms! I can’t wait to get started on them!

  75. dawnsrays says:

    OMG, you are just charming beyond belief and that elephant ring of your, “stompity stomp stomp” loves it!!
    Happy Knitting ~ I’m going to start calling them my knitting wands, too ;-)
    Peace~
    Dawn

  76. jojor2012 says:

    Oh my days! Is this simply not the cutest thing ever?! X

  77. E says:

    Eeek! I just love these charms!

  78. kristalia says:

    AHHH I love them omgosh they are so CUTE! *squee* I’m working on the first set still but I’ll have them all! Although I’m thinking of a jumble necklace like Lena Duchannes from Beautiful Creatures has :D hehe

  79. SO so cute! Can’t wait to see pack 3.

  80. Janet says:

    Oh my gosh. I have to have this one as well. I adore the hedgehog and starwhale!

  81. stormarela says:

    These are so much fun!! Thank you and your imagination!

  82. Joanne says:

    How FABULOUS the bracelets are. Thank you for thinking of all of us when you designed all the charms. You knew we would love them!!!! The charms are CHARMING!!!! and absolutely DELIGHTFUL!!! thankyou, thankyou, thankyou,…..

  83. Laura says:

    I am soooo happy to see more of your magical charms and I can’t wait for the next set! Your patterns (yes, I have purchased ALL of them) are the only ones I am ever truly happy with when I finish them. We all need more magic in our lives, so thank you for providing:)

  84. Shelley says:

    Need these so bad. I could definitely do with some charm in my life :-)

  85. Lilja-Julia says:

    So cute! Wishing me luck… :)

  86. Tess says:

    Omg – such fun! This is a brilliant idea – LOVE!

  87. Jo says:

    super cute, hedgie is my fave :)

  88. Mildred says:

    I like your charm packs, especially the chameleon. Could make a chameleon charm of different colors! The charm pack is really cute!

  89. Eliandhra says:

    Bought it. Sooo cute. I’m gonna make a necklace, I think, I’m just not the bracelet type. Things hanging on my wrist make me nervous. I’m looking forward to the challenges :)

  90. Sam says:

    I’ve been following your blogs for over three years now (it’s about time I left a comment!), and I just wanted to say that you truly are such a magical person. I love the energy and humor you pour into all your work. It’s been inspiring to see your shop grow with more and more amazing patterns over the years, and I look forward to all your posts and new releases. Congratulations on your book! Thank you for your generosity, not only for this drawing, but for sharing your creativity and your self with us all. People like you make the world an extraordinary place.

  91. Stephanie says:

    ah! I think I love this one more than the first! I think instead of waiting to do the tasks to knit these, I’m just going to knit little batches of each charm to give to people whenever they do a task. if I see someone I know do something, I’ll just gift them a wee little charm~

    cat paw is my favorite so far. and lil fox tail~

  92. Susan says:

    Love! What a “charming” use of knitting! De-knit-ful!

  93. tinyowlknits says:

    ohhh thank you! what a lovely comment :) and thank you so much ALL of you :) this has been such a hedgehog confidence cloak boost today! all of your comments are so kind and makin me smile! hoots and hugs all around!!! xoxoxoxo

  94. Renee says:

    this is adorable! absolutely love you designs and look forward to giving this one a go!

  95. Beth says:

    Please enter me. These are adorable! And my nieces were asking about making them a knit charm bracelet….

  96. Ginger Twist says:

    Just too cute. Hoot hoot!

  97. These are just sooooo cute, I really love that little hedgehog! 😃

  98. Lisabeth Morche' says:

    These are adorable!! I bought pack #1 and #2 immediately! I am still working on several other of your patterns, just finished the deer hat! I just love your whimsy and charm, you make me feel like a kid again :) Thank you for that!!

  99. virginia says:

    Love it! You are the love bomb!

  100. Kathleen says:

    I love them all. Can’t wait to start.

  101. Jo says:

    My 3yo daughter and I are having so much fun making our charms. We’re doing necklaces!! Can’t wait to knit some of charm pack 2! Being as methodical as I am, I must finish charm pack 1 first :)

  102. knitalatte1 says:

    Super fun looking project. The charms are just adorable.
    I am currently working on a Fairy Castle for my crochet hooks. I love the mini castle I made awhile back and I use it all the time. Thanks for a great giveaway.

  103. Becky Honaker says:

    Love this!!!!!! The mushroom and hedgehog are adorbs!

  104. Bonnie says:

    I love your bracelet charms patterns! I want to do these as a challenge with my little niece who is turning into quite the knitter. I love Harry Potter and she is just the age to read the books. I think it would be so fun to do the challenges and knit the charms as she is reading the books!

  105. BJ King says:

    OMG!! I love these little charms. I am still working on earning the first set. But I am for sure going to get the second pack. And it would be awesome to win the third pack. So exciting. Go Harry Potter!

  106. crichmond11 says:

    Man, these charms are so awesome! I am especially impressed with the chameleon and his tail!

  107. LaduSwala says:

    Oh gosh, the little tiny tongue on the monster book of monsters is too cute. You are so creative!

  108. alice says:

    Only dogs can hear me SQUEEEEEE (so cute!!!)

  109. heatherinsf says:

    What a fun idea, thank you for thinking of it.

  110. Noelle says:

    I love love LOVE the charm bracelets!!! I’m so excited to start mine, not just to knit the charms, but to do the tasks and be a more mindful person of the world around me. Reconnect :-) lots of love to you Stephanie!!

  111. cincincintya says:

    This is adorable! I can’t wait to start charm pack 1!

  112. Shannon says:

    So cute!

  113. thegoatgirl says:

    You’re adorable, Stephanie, and so are your patterns. I love the fox tail especially– oh! and the raven feather… and the puff skein… and the….

  114. Ally Bauer says:

    Stephaie, you’re so adorable and inspiring and I love you to bits :) I can’t wait to create this gorgeous charm bracelet – I think Mr Hedgehog and the beautiful wings are my favourites. Thanks for the inspiration and gorgeous little song at the end :)

  115. xlolliqueenx says:

    Omg there’s more! that’s awesome! I’m in love with the Care of Magical Creatures book! And the little hedgehog is adorable too! Sooo adorable! You’re amazing!

  116. Olivia says:

    Charm Pack 2 is even cuter than Charm Pack 1 (which was soooo cute.) I can’t wait to see what you come up with in Charm Pack 3. I love that little Monster Book.

  117. Michelle says:

    !CHARMING!

  118. Susan Kerr says:

    This is on my list of patterns to buy Friday! A friend is knitting one right now and I am in love with it! So excited! Love your patterns!

  119. Sarah says:

    I can always count on you to design whimsical, amazingly cute little patterns!

  120. donyu catino says:

    These are sooooo sweet. Just love them.

  121. elizabeth says:

    absolutely love your magical designs have bought both charm packs and look forward to the third one will be knitting two sets one for my grand daughter and one for me and some for the margic tree thankyou for your brilliant mind

  122. Emma says:

    Luv u solo much the bracket of AWESOME!! Just a random question, but are the moonkoosa boots in the book?
    Thanks for being soo awesome
    NEVER NEVER stop kniting

  123. tinyowlknits says:

    thanks so so much! oooh nope they were made later so they arent in the book :)

  124. Ilona says:

    Sooo, while I was watching the video clip and you were on the topic of time travel. I started to think, how would one time travel? I wondered if one walked backwards or forwards in a moving vehicle if that would be considered time travel? :)

  125. TiinaR says:

    Absolutely adorable :)

  126. bren says:

    Your charms are all so stinkin’ adorable I might just die.

  127. Deborah says:

    Once again I am utterly charmed by the bracelet! I particularly like the bear paw and hedgehog. How nice–a quiet charm bracelet!

  128. ChrisTEA says:

    Completely enchanted by these charms. What a great concept. My kids and I are have started working on the “tasks” which makes the quest for the next one even more fun! Thank you

  129. Jane S. says:

    SO cute — I love the wee hedgie and the raven feather…I can see I’m going to need to buy this collection because I must make them ALL. :)

  130. Laura says:

    These are adorable! Must save up funds and get both sets of patterns (and the third when it is released).

  131. Cartriona Daynes says:

    I just don’t know how you manage to come up with such wonderful and cute patterns I really wish my knitting skills made them look as great as yours.

  132. Joy Hannaford says:

    Such fun! Love this charm set too. Thank you.

  133. Aw those are really fantastic! I love the hedgehog : )

  134. Paula Henley says:

    These are so cute, my daughter is so in love with them :-)

  135. Julie Rose says:

    Just so adorable! I especially love the idea of soul movement– I commute on a train, work at a desk, and commute home on a train, so there’s a lot of sitting still (except for knitting, obbbbviously) and I love the idea of getting back in touch with free, intuitive movement!

  136. Anne says:

    These are absolutely adorable. I would so love to make these….when I finish innumerable baby gifts….because people keep having babies and I never am caught up!

  137. Glenys says:

    Oooo. The hedgehog one is so so adorable!!!!

  138. Susanne Compton says:

    How cute are these :o) I am going to have some fun with my 7 year old in the school holidays making matching mum and daughter bracelets. Thanks!

  139. Jessica says:

    Wow, I love it, I love it, I love it!!! Makes me long for autumn! Wandering around in a foggy forest, fantasizing about magical creatures.

  140. Super cute kitten paw. I just started the moonkoosa boots pattern and am now, quite possibly in love with you and wool. Thanks so much

  141. Skye says:

    I am so in love with these! I can’t knit well enough yet to do tiny little charms, but I’m so excited about the challenges I had to figure out a way to do them until my skills improve – I thought I might embroider them on to little squares of felt (my embroidery is much better than my knitting!) and then sew them together into a pillow. When I can knit better I will do the charms to match!

  142. Joan henry says:

    Yes the little wee hedgehog might be my favorite!

  143. Sophia W says:

    I cannot wait to see what you have in charm pack three! I love all of the ones you have made already! Is there any possibility of a kit being made or something so that those of us without much for small bits of left over yarn? I really want to make this, but the expense of all of the different yarns is holding me back.

  144. Nat says:

    Ooooohhhh I likey likey likey lots and lots xxxxxx

  145. Jen says:

    An incredibly unique idea… first I’ve seen of it. ! I thought I was getting a little crazy with my size #0 needles knitting fine sock yarn… not so apparently. ;) I LOVE IT !

  146. tinyowlknits says:

    this is a great question! some people have thought of “un-plying” some embroidery wool or crewel wool… you can also unply bits of worsted..
    also there is some sort of swap thing starting in the tiny owl knits group…
    im not sure if there are like 10 people in a group and each one buys a ball and then swapperooo
    the details are still being worked out i think.. but the place to check is here:
    http://www.ravelry.com/discuss/tiny-owl-knits/2691168/1-25#3

    there was also another thread about it too where people are individually swapping the bits they need and have etc…
    http://www.ravelry.com/discuss/tiny-owl-knits/2684947/26-50#40

  147. Deborah Osborn says:

    That is the cutest thing I ever saw! I hope I can knit that tiny! I can’t wait to try!

  148. poppy says:

    Like like like want want want

  149. Elizabeth S. says:

    Super cute! What a great project for all those odds and ends of yarn scraps.

  150. Deanna krushinsky says:

    Love it! I can’t wait to see the third one! You made my day. XOXO

  151. deb says:

    you are so talented! love all the whimsy & hedgie is beyond adorable xo

  152. pymette says:

    the thumbnail-sized hedgie is the very absolute in cuteness. If I wasn’t heading to work in 5 mins I’d be watching this video now, because “I let people go ahead of me in line” is still playing in my head since the last one heehee

  153. Mrs F says:

    Wow, the puffskein song made my day, when I feel blue I listen to it now!

  154. Tiffeny says:

    I am just amazed!

  155. TerriSue says:

    I love the hedgehog and the chameleon. I think these bracelets are adorable.

  156. Rachel Brock says:

    love love love this! I have added it and many other of your patterns to my Ravelry basket…come on PAYDAY!!

  157. Rosemary says:

    so adorable i think i just died and went to heaven. seriously.

  158. Nathalie / Potiron says:

    You’ve done it once again, such original creations, with personality, cuteness and magic!!! gonna get these charm packs 1 & 2… I have all this leftover yarn….. and I still have all your other patterns to do!!!

    Keep amazing us!!!

  159. oldgoatwoman says:

    too cute! will have to make! how did I miss the first charm pack?!

  160. Sonja says:

    Love at first sight with the ❥ hedgehog ❥ !!!
    One can hear little birds singing in the background :)

  161. That is THE most gorgeous thing I’ve seen!!

  162. The little mushroom and hedgehog!! <3 I LOVE IT! :D

  163. Susan says:

    ♥ ♥ ♥ — sweet, special, wonderful, magical–every adorable charm!

  164. Laura says:

    The puffskins!!!!! :D I loooooove them. And I love Harry Potter… Overall these charm bracelets make me very happy!!!!

  165. Lynn R. says:

    These are sooooo cute. I need to get busy knitting.

  166. Stephanie says:

    <3 <3 <3 Love them all… <3 <3 <3
    Looking forward to creating many, many of your beautiful ideas!
    Perfect for my little fairy-filled animal-lover world!
    Thank you!

  167. Heidi says:

    Oh they are so cute!

  168. Heathwitch says:

    Adorable, adorable, adorable! I can’t wait to start knitting these (and Charms 1, too!). I particularly love the Foxtail and Star Whale in this set. :) Thank you, Steph! HOOT HOOT! xxx

  169. Myha says:

    Hurray! I can’t wait. These charms are so hootin adorable! (≧∇≦)

  170. Shell Kennedy says:

    ~ Merci *Tiny Owl Knits* for keeping magic in the world !
    These are soooo special.
    Your creativity is *bloody brilliant* !
    best,
    missMichelle ~

  171. booklover126 says:

    Although video with your descriptions of (all–yea!) of the charms and tasks almost swayed towards time travel…or the monster book of monsters…my favorite is still the hedgehog. They ALL great, though, Stephanie. Thank you!

  172. Ingridib says:

    My oldest granddaugther is fourteen today, hope that will bring me luck. The nicest charms ever.

  173. Denise Wood says:

    I have to make all of these! I’m a sucker for all things tiny, fluffy, and animal related. Cutest idea ever!

  174. Pixie Fadang says:

    Oh, so lovely! And you found the young pixie wing .. most folk don’t realize that younger pixies grow & then shed their wings .. clever, clever Tiny Owl!

  175. Helle Dannemand Petersen says:

    So so cute and funky at the same time :-) I love it

  176. Clémentine says:

    Pukakaka ! ^^ Love this pack :) Especially the “dirigible plum”. So beautiful, and so an amazing idea ! I love Luna too, she’s so extraordinary. And you’re plum is beautiful :) I want to wear it in hearings by the way. I love the “pixie wing” as well. I love all of them, with pack 1…!!! I want to make a mobile with them….yeeeah ! Anyway, thank you for everything <3 And thank you to share all your imagination, and your creativity. With love,

  177. Aly says:

    This is one of the cutest things I have ever seen. I. must. have.

  178. I love this idea and your charms are gorgeous, very sweet! It’s inspired me to my own, I’ve had n empty charm bracelet for sometime, never thought of making my own, thank you! X

  179. shanyi says:

    omg i just discovered your blog and how cute are these!?!?!
    it’s amazing how you come up with such adorable patterns :)
    you’re wonderful <3 <3 <3

Give a hoot here. I love to hear from you!

