*the lucky 11.. ahem.. i mean 12*

tiny owl knits FREE PATTRN friday!hoot hoot!!! i waited a little bit longer to announce the winners today to give yall a chance to get in your hoot! so the 11 have been CHOSEN! but wait. i cant count so well. so i accidentally took 12 posts.. oops! ;) hehehe i didnt think you would mind the extra one. all the names are listed below. if you see your comment below, i will be sending you all an email.  just respond with your choice of pdf pattern.  you can choose any tiny owl knits pattern published to date. they are all on the board so have fun deciding!

for those of you that didnt win this time, did you know that i give away a free pattern every single friday on my ravelry message board? i’ve been doing it for 3 years now! can you believe it? its been so much fun over there.. everyone gets their tea and chats away.  please join us anytime! check out the details *here* (you may have to get a ravelry account if you dont already have one.. may i highly recommend it!)

without further ado: the WINNERS!

Debi says:October 6, 2013 at 2:48 pm woot woot !!!!!!! thanks for another chance to win….. I love your patterns in this book and hope to be able to get it one day.. I would love to have 1 pattern for now.. to hold me over :0)

dani says: October 6, 2013 at 12:26 pm You knocked this book out of the park! Its absolutely stunning and one of the only books I will make just about everything in it. That’s saying something!

Aimee Richardson says:October 7, 2013 at 7:49 am “Luminous beings are we, not this crude matter.” -Yoda

Maria Maguire says: October 6, 2013 at 9:48 pm One more chance?! I think my head might explode if I actually had to try to choose just one pattern….but luckily I like to live dangerously so I’ll give it one last shot! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Lizzy Reeves says: October 6, 2013 at 2:45 pm  Fairy kisses, Lovely Lady. You have brightened up my days with your delightful, whimsical knits and your charming words. We think you’re beautiful in our house! Thank YOU! xxx

Julie says:October 7, 2013 at 9:23 am You are so talented!

Dewi says: October 6, 2013 at 12:46 pm I just love everything you make and I’m kind of sad the giveaway is over. I loved reading your PS’s every day. Your book is definitely on my wish list! Lots of love from the Netherlands!

. ___.
{ O,O}
/ ) __)
_,,_,,_

littleannie51 says: October 6, 2013 at 9:40 pm Oh so lovely & dreamy & sprinkled with fairy dust!

Natalie says: October 6, 2013 at 2:06 pm The fun never ends. I bought the Woodland book. Awaiting more creations. Thanks for sharing in the fun.

torirot says: October 6, 2013 at 12:55 pm Thanks for another chance to win

awkwardsoul says: October 6, 2013 at 3:28 pm  Love your patterns! Sigh, reminds me I lost the Fairylights hat I made and I should make another one.

vuchickens says: October 7, 2013 at 10:38 am  They are all so beautiful! Thank you for sharing your creativity (and your lovely photos) with the world!

happy knitting and see you soon! love, stephanie xoxo

This entry was posted in the nest. Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to *the lucky 11.. ahem.. i mean 12*

  1. awkwardsoul says:

    <3 <3 <3 WOOOOT! /love love
    TY!

  2. Eleni says:

    Well, I didn’t win anything , but think you’re very generous to share your lovely creations.

  3. Betty L. Collins says:

    I love the funness of what you create….I think that I just created a new word: funness!!

  4. Oona says:

    Thank you again for all of the fun! I love your blog and visit it constantly! I’ll definitely be buying your book and wearing it out with love! (I’ll be reading and knitting from it while I munch on pumpkin chocolate chip cookies, lol!) ;p

  5. Tina Kercher says:

    Very generous! I may not have one, but after seeing the pattern collection, I’m going to order!

  6. TerriSue says:

    Congratulations to all the winners. I have your book on my wish list.

  7. samantha says:

    Wow, you are so generous! I didn’t win anything, but thank you for the opportunity. I will definitely be getting your book as soon as I can!

  8. gabriela says:

    looking forward to getting the book soon. :)

  9. keehrious says:

    Congrats to the winners! Thank you Tiny Owl! Hoot Hoot: I just ordered my book!

  10. Brianna B. says:

    congradulations!

  11. Susi says:

    Congratulations to all the winners.. I wish I was one of them… boo hoo…

  12. Tess says:

    Thank you again for the fun & your sweet & generous whimsy!

  13. Wooooooo! I never win anything! Thanks ever so much! 😍😘

  14. Laura says:

    Congratulations to all the lucky winners!

  15. torirot says:

    Wow- I won?!? Thank you so much! Now off to choose…

  16. Knittylizard says:

    Thanks for a fun (nearly) fortnight. Congratulations to the winners!

  17. Glenys says:

    You are so nice!

  18. Candice says:

    Very generous of you! I have been wanting to knit a couple of your patterns for a while now. A free pattern would help motivate me to start tackling the bee keeper quilt :)

  19. gabriela says:

    i just ordered your book today, tickled pink!

  20. Lorraine Turner says:

    I was just looking over your patterns for the hundreth time and noticed a few I didn’t see before.. It is nice, every time you look , something else catches your eye.

  21. Samantha says:

    Was happy to see your book at my LYS this Saturday and I snatched it right up! I hope they get some more in stock for other owlies or new owlies in the making! :) Love everything about the book so far!! :)

  22. amysperryfaldet says:

    Faery friend, I was so delighted, wished I was wearing little bells to jingle through the store so I could hoot and laugh at seeing your wonderful kindred spirit in the form of a book, today, in Wisconsin, at Barnes and Nobles! I am so happy for you, friend. Love and blessings always, Amy

  23. amysperryfaldet says:

    Oh! just posted, too, on facebook a pic of the cover from the copy I bought today! Thanks for the friendship and delights. Email me anytime the moon is full. Love and light, Amy

  24. tina says:

    I just discovered Tiny Owl Knits (I saw an ad for Woodland Knits on Knit Picks) and I am completely enchanted! Your patterns are so lovely and your videos are adorable. I’m buying your book on Amazon right now! Even though I am a busy mom and full-time grad student and have zero free time in my life right now, it’s comforting to daydream about knitting your patterns someday…

  25. Oo Xin Man says:

    I FOUND A GREAT BLOGGER AGAIN. I pick up knitting like, yesterday HAHA. I usually crochet~ And I subscribed to Fresh Stitches. THANKS TO HER I FOUND YOU. I love all your projects already! *drools* Can’t wait to make them when I have the time! I want to get your book so much but I’m guessing it probably will be unavailable to me LIKE ALL OTHER MAGAZINES SINCE I LIVE IN SINGAPORE I AM SO SAD. I rather have the magazine than the pdf you know… :(

    I saw your heartfelt rings and want to make them so much!!!!!! <3 I've never do any felted works before so i can't wait to make it soon!!! It's getting late and I need to sleep now but I'll leave your blog on my laptop and stalk you tomorrow (hope you won't be creeped out when I say that haha) THANK YOU FOR BEING SO BUBBLY AND HAPPY YOUR BLOG IS NICE TO READ I CAN'T WAIT.

  26. Kimberly Bailey says:

    I bought the parsel tongue pattern on ravelry and was wondering if it can be made from the bottom up?

  27. Ellen Ramocki says:

    My grandson loves the Care of Magical Creatures charms and I have made all from sets 1 and 2. I see there is a set 3 but I can’t find it. Please help–his birthday is Jan. 6!!

Give a hoot here. I love to hear from you!

