*tiny owl birthday party*

chelsea-flower-show-herohi knittens! today is my birthday! :) im having a birthday chat party over on ravelry and you are all invited!  im going to be giving away 10 free patterns and also one person is going to win a tiny owl “motherload!”

Q. oooh whats a motherload?
A. its a copy of every single tiny owl knits pattern published to date!
Q. huh!? how and where do i win?
A. click here to come to ravelry, read all about it and start to chat and play!
http://www.ravelry.com/discuss/tiny-owl-knits/topics/2924697
lots of owlie love to you all! love, stephanie xoxo

This entry was posted in the nest. Bookmark the permalink.

54 Responses to *tiny owl birthday party*

  1. itwasjudith says:

    haaaapppy birthdaaaayy!!!!!! hope you have a fab day :)

  2. Nicola says:

    Happy birthday to you, happy birthday to you!
    Off to ravelry right now!
    x

  3. Jan Marriott says:

    tiny owl….you may want to look at my blog today,
    Jan

  4. Julie LaFleur says:

    Love your adorable designs! Happy birthday and may the woodland fairies bless you this year and always!

  5. Eileen says:

    have a wonder filled happy birthday.Celebrate!

  6. maeussle says:

    Happy birthday to you! You are my birthday buddy since it’s my birthday, too, today ;)

  7. Happy Birthday! 🎂 🎈 🎈 🎈

  8. Susan says:

    Wishing you a very happy birthday

  9. xlolliqueenx says:

    Happy happy birthday! I hope a fairy comes by to visit you and grands you a special birthday wish!

  10. Norma says:

    Happy Birthday to the friend of the fairies!

  11. Candace says:

    Feliz Cumpleanos!!
    Love ALL your patterns !!

  12. Candace says:

    Wishing you a fabulous day !!

  13. Candace says:

    Have a great day !!

  14. Lynn says:

    Happiest of Birthdays to you! Thank you for your inspirational creativity, rock on.

  15. annri says:

    wheee!!! happy birthday, Stephanie! I hope it’s a hoot!

  16. Deborah Bredeweg says:

    They say it’s your birthday. Gonna have a good time!!! Happy birthday!

  17. Deborah says:

    Hope you are having a great day!!!!!!!

  18. Deborah says:

    Love your designs! Happy Birthday!

  19. Dee says:

    omg you’re just too cute. Happy happy birthday!

  20. Carol Haines says:

    Happy Birthday Woodland Fairy…thank you for sharing your Woodland world with all of us!

  21. tinyowlknits says:

    thank you so much everyone! happy unbirthday to you all :) hugs and faerie kisses xoxo

  22. Deborah says:

    It’s a celebration! It’s your birthday! Enjoy!

  23. E Davidson says:

    Happy Birthday!!

  24. LauraH says:

    I hope you have a happy happy birthday!

  25. Dawn says:

    You are totally a Taurus! I love you and I don’t even knit.

  26. Karen says:

    As Mother Earth births into Spring, may your day of birth be blessed for the special day that it is! Love your energy and creativeness! Your patterns show your love and genius!

  27. Amanda says:

    Happy birthday! Mine is the 12th too, although I’m in Australia so I enjoyed mine a few weeks before yours. Thanks for all the beautiful tiny owl patterns over the years :) Hope you’re having a beautiful day. Love Mandi

    Date: Mon, 12 May 2014 16:49:51 +0000 To: amandaridd@hotmail.com

  28. Sue says:

    I do hope you had a wonderful birthday~Eat lots of cake! Happy Birthday

  29. Melanie Bowie says:

    Happy Birthday, lovely lady!!

  30. Ally says:

    Hope you have a hoot of a birthday gorgeous girl – you always brighten my day with your lovely emails so I hope your special day is as bright and happy as you are :)

  31. Gail Pape says:

    Getting Hitched in the Holy City – Heart Felt Rings were LOVED!

  32. Debbie Darling says:

    Happy birthday, I love the waterfall of flowers, you are so amazingly creative… what a breath of fresh air.

  33. Debra Riggen says:

    Happy Happy Birthday!! Didn’t check my messages in time to do the chat; that mad me sad.

  34. KnitterPam says:

    Awww, man. I didn’t see this in time. Happy Happy Birthday to my friend! I hope your year is magical. p.s. I saw Laura this week and Baby Bird. Yay! Growing up so fast…

  35. Amy says:

    Hello little lovely! Happy Birthday! Blessings and light, Amy Sperry Faldet

  36. Jess says:

    Happy Tiny Owl birthday! That’s a very generous giveaway, your patterns are gorgeous! x

  37. deb says:

    Happy Birthday Wishes Stephanie!

  38. wit wonen says:

    Verzonden met Windows Mail

    Van: tiny owl knits
    Verzonden: ‎maandag‎ ‎12‎ ‎mei‎ ‎2014 ‎18‎:‎49
    Aan: wit wonen

    tinyowlknits posted: “hi knittens! today is my birthday! :) im having a birthday chat party over on ravelry and you are all invited! im going to be giving away 10 free patterns and also one person is going to win a tiny owl “motherload!” Q. oooh whats a motherload? A. its”

  39. Gail Pape says:

    having delicious yarn, perfect needles and a family to knit for!

  40. Lindsay says:

    Happy, happy birthday, birthday!

  41. Fuego Azul says:

    Happy (Belated) Birthday! I hope it was filled with joy; knitting & cake! :)

  42. Happy Birthday! Your stuff is so cute, I would take up knitting if i had your patterns^^

  43. Gail Pape says:

    That is the most adorable reason I have ever heard of someone wanting to take up knitting! I am a HUGE fan of Stephanie, she is my little cyber friend. She makes me happy! She has free patterns too! Get those needles clicking!!

  44. Judy says:

    Unquestionably consider that which you stated.
    Your favorite justification appeared to be at the net the simplest factor
    to take into account of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while folks consider worries that
    they just don’t recognise about. You managed to hit the
    nail upon the highest and also outlined out the whole thing without having side-effects , other people could
    take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  45. I’ve been browsing online more than 2 hours today, yet
    I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for
    me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will
    be a lot more useful than ever before.

  46. Got your fabulous book. Just finished up the little fox stole and blogged it today.
    Thanks for sooo much inspiration and magic!

    Oh–> and a HaPPy uNBiRtHDay to you!! (since I missed your real birthday)

  47. Hello, my friend. It has been awhile. I just needed to hear the twinkle bells of your sweet way. I would love if we could catch-up. asperryfaldet@gmail.com

  48. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your site.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me
    to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?
    Outstanding work!

  49. greenbe says:

    What a beautiful fabulous virtual world you have created, full of love and sparkles! <3

  50. I am in fact glad to read this web site posts which includes lots of helpful data, thanks for providing these kinds of data.

  51. Suzanne says:

    Hi, I just bought your ‘Woodland Knits: over 20 enchanting patterns’ from Amazon and I came to this site to see about the author, I am from Gatineau, Canada and I love your pattern and spirit. I work for the federal government and let me say someone has to have a creative outlet. My daughter ‘Stephanie’ at 24 just started knitting and we have both an affinity for fairies, wizard, crystal etc.. One day I will go to Ireland and Scotland and wish to meet some… Your pattern, to me, are exquisite, I am a French Canadian with a strong pull towards Celtic art, I will definitely follow your site and try (did not knit for a long time) to make you creation. Thank you for sharing.. Suzanne

  52. I am truly happy to reqd this webpage posts which
    contains tons of valuable information, thanks for providing these statistics.

  53. You actually make it appear so easy together with your presentation but I in finding this topic to be really one thing which I believe
    I might never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me.
    I am having a look forward on your subsequent publish, I will try to get the cling of
    it!

  54. If some one desires to be updated with hottest technologies
    therefore he must be visit this site and be up to date all the
    time.

Give a hoot here. I love to hear from you!

