>true love

>

this is a close up on the embroidered belt i found at goodwill today.

i hooted when i found it and did a little dance.

it makes me feel like im in norway playing a flute

i dont know why

but its pure-ass true love.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to >true love

  1. Lauren says:

    >No doubt, this is the cutest belt I have EVER seen!🙂 You should model it for us!

  2. *tiny owl* says:

    >ive got to get just the right wooly legwarmers to match before i model it or it just wouldnt be right! im not a very good model thoughmaybe ill make my neighbor or dog wear it.!!!:)

  3. Yvette says:

    >Your graphics on the sidebars are beautiful and I like your writing style… It’s… different.

  4. Anonymous says:

    >I cant believe it!!! I thought about making that bag you cheeky girl. Im so glad that you are going to do it first so I can see it in the fleshy flash. I am sooo tired, we all have a little bug (surprisingly not in our hair) but in our tummy’s. Found out that sissy sara has a new man of the latin persuasion. Initials are BDT, can you geuss who?? Im gonna come in and see you on tues. Hopefully I’ll be feeling better.

  5. *tiny owl* says:

    >nooooooo way!!!!how long have they been togeth?oooooooooooooooooooooohee heehe is a sexy one. we just watched EB with him and AS on TBSand were thinking how young he looked ha haim sorry you are sick little pie.def come in and see me when you are feelingfreshous again.miss you!kis kis

  6. Anonymous says:

    >I absolutely larv the “pure-ass love” comment. I’ve been using it non-stop. I’m going to the boyfriend’s house for turkey-day but I sorta don’t want to. (this just in–I can actually breathe through my nose w/ little to no effort! I love you, Aleve Cold and Sinus pills! Stupid boyfriend germs.) Have you ever thought a cat was sneaking up on you, but it was actually just your hair in the way? Yikes. Speaking of the lil dears, I miss Tink a whole bunch. No other cat was ever as sweet to me, not even my own. Oh heavens, I just found out that the Return of the King monster DVD has been out for week! Where the hell have I been? That would be pure-ass love. If I could get my hands on it and not be broke. You know how it goes. Anyhoo, all my love to you and the kids. And the husthband, of course. You make lovely music together! hearts, hoogs, and kissesLizzie

Comments are closed.