>interweave knits fall 2004

>
ok im midway down the one side of the flower work…
i keep telling myself it will all come out in the wash.
***

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to >interweave knits fall 2004

  1. Lauren says:

    >That bag is so beautiful. When I first saw it in Interweave, I wanted to make it, but I am scared with the intarsia–I have not made that leap yet. Good luck exorcising the “yarn demons”🙂

  2. *tiny owl* says:

    >you know.. you can totally do it!im complaining and all, but its really not all that bad.. ill definitely post and show how it comes out.. (in about 40 years) ha ha***i can completely help you too ;)i have lots of support at my store from knitters who are wAY better than i am..:)

  3. *k* says:

    >that bag is gorgeous!

  4. Saibh Riot says:

    >OMG! I have those exact same belt buckles!

Comments are closed.