>mushroom marathon

>if i were a mushroom i would hide and grow.
cause…..thats all they do.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to >mushroom marathon

  1. Saibh Riot says:

    >What a beautiful assortment!

  2. wendy says:

    >These are wicked cool!

  3. Rose Red says:

    >I am so blogging these. (I’m JessicaMarie on Ravelry)

  4. Barbara says:

    >I so love the brown and white one on the left – it has personality. What? Personality!

  5. Sarah says:

    >Hi, I’m a fellow I Knitter. I was just looking through your ravelry project list and I LOVE everything you’ve knit! Do you ever write up patterns? You could sell them!

  6. a mouse says:

    thanks! i do sell them on ravelry🙂

Comments are closed.