>amy march’s slippers

>amy march’s slippers by tiny owl knits
im a little women watcher.
i always knew i should be a part of the march family.

Photobucket

materials:

1 sk of lambs pride bulky i used sandy heather M-01
size 10 dpns
free pattern available *here*

if you cant see the pattern
just sign up to ravelry…
then you can see it🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to >amy march’s slippers

  1. yogicknitter says:

    >I have tagged you and you need to go and read my blog at http://www.yogicknitter.blogspot.com

  2. piggynap says:

    >Oooh those are the cutest slippers ever! I found your site because I searched for “knitting a tiny owl”. That may seem like an odd search, but I really do want to knit a tiny owl, only I’m new to knitting and don’t know how…Anyway! I really like your creations, and I’m going to try and make those slippers instead🙂

  3. Anonymous says:

    >heycould you please post amy march´s slippers pattern….i don´t know why but i can´t read the pattern.thank you ivana

  4. Rachel says:

    >Love the koigu witch socks from a few posts ago!

  5. >gosh, hello…amy march’s slippers!?well aren’t you just wonderful?amy was my favourite.i like yr blob too.blog is such an unattractive word..

  6. Belle-Etoile says:

    Ah, they're so cute! I always remembered these slippers (I'm pretty sure Jo has a pair of them, too.) How cool that you have some now. ^^

  7. OMG! me too. I always wanted 4 daughters who could play in the attic… *sigh*

  8. omg i want these!!! soo cute

Comments are closed.