>bluebell knoll knickers

>

bluebell knoll knickers i love you
everyone needs a pair of you.
these are knit in debbie bliss pure silk
they feel like all of the honey magic in the world
all at once.. and we know. life out there is tough
so its better if you stay in and read bunny bunny
and virginia woolf until simon comes home.
and make sure you light some candles
so the owls will know where you are.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to >bluebell knoll knickers

  1. I can’t wait to get my fingers on yarn to make these!!I just found your three blogs…very tricky but fun!I really love reading your tales. You have me giggling out loud.

  2. and im fighting the urge to make another blog! 🙂 ha ha ha xo

  3. I adore the bluebells! Overall I´m astounded by your beautiful work.

  4. Stina says:

    Hi!Thank you so much for the visit on my blog & for your kind words!I adore your words & your soft & feminine photographs! Wonderful, wonderful!!Love from Stina.

  5. frida says:

    just sooo cute

  6. I love that your house is filled with a whole range of things white-pale-pastel. It's really evocative of your personality and makes sense when I listen to your music.

  7. I love that everything at your place is in a range of white-pale-pastel colour!It fits to your music and makes sense.The furniture is exquisite! (everything is!)

  8. Gigi says:

    These are dreamy – like your lovely blog. If I wasn't elderly, I make me some knickers – might anyway.What you said about bunny bunny reminds me of something I once read about Gilda Radner who said her dad told her to pull the covers over her head and say 'bunny bunny' when she was scared as a little girl — sweet, huh? I think I'll try it b/c you're so right — it's a tough & scary world sometimes. Thank you for putting some non-tough, non-scary loveliness in it (the world that is).Bless you,G

  9. I am joining your garland of adoring fans as we speak.I'm setting up a small business – mybluebellwood – selling high quality Lolita style dresses, corsets, crinolines and drawers and I would be very interested in commissioning some bluebell knoll knickers. (Or the pattern) If possible.Please contact me at terilally@mybluebellwood.comkind regards, teri x

  10. Wow! You absolutely have to publish this pattern….I am amazed by your patterns and want to make them all. I am inspired by you!

  11. Noelle says:

    hello hello! Have you published this pattern? Did I miss it? I'd very much like to make myself some frilly knickers…

Comments are closed.