>waif & stray

>




i finally sewed this up! little waif & stray dress.
i really need a dressmakers dolly…
(i call it a dolly cause its nicer than dummy)
hopefully one will come my way soon..

in the states i found an antique
one at a garage sale for 5 dollars!
its too big to fly here though…
makes me say mother f.
especially when im pinning the
clothes to myself and i stab me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to >waif & stray

  1. Wendy says:

    That was so hilariously said LOL🙂 i love this.. definitely one of a kind!ps: iv added you to my blogroll as i really love your blog!

  2. Suzannah says:

    that dress is amazing, very fairytale like❤

  3. That's outrageously pretty!

  4. Pretty cool dress!Lovely ^^Love your ballet fotos *.*

  5. cute blog.& i love your "about me"^-^

  6. gosh, i love this post.x

  7. sharpie says:

    This dress is sooo gorgeous! I love your blog! Your pics are beautiful! If you want to check out my fahion blog also it'shttp://dontgimmenolipchild.blogspot.com/love it!:)

  8. Mandy says:

    Lovly dress/top, so unique reminds me of the sea so amazing

  9. KAELA says:

    Very creative – it is something a fairy would wear I think! You have a very sweet blog. xx

  10. Omg that is one beautiful dress you've made, i salute you! :O It's so fairy-like. How long did it take for you to sew this up?

  11. ONiC says:

    thats so fairy tale :]

  12. Mila says:

    Wow, that's so gorgeous!!Very, very original!<3Mila.

  13. Kb says:

    This is amazing, I really need to knit more stuff for myself, I get so distracted.

  14. juliette says:

    this is magical

  15. thank you lovelies!🙂

  16. wow! phenomenal.j.

  17. Kandice says:

    You have a very sweet style! I've really enjoyed looking at your blog. Being obviously clever you may have thought of this already, but I recently ran across how to make a duct tape dress dummy of oneself. It seems very simple, and would fit you exactly! And I'm sure you could make it much nicer looking than tape. So anyway, here is a link to some instructions: http://www.alleycatscratch.com/lotr/makingem/DuctDummy.htmBest of wishes, Kandice

Comments are closed.