parseltongue hat




i finally finished the snake sweater pattern and
am uploading it to *ravelry* in a few minutes!
im so excited to have this done…

i had to figure out how to knit
the snake cables all over again.
so what better way to practice
than on a parseltongue hat to match!
maybe people who dont want to do
the whole sweater will be happy
with a hat? so ive written it up
and am putting it up too ♥
sssssssssssssssssssssee ya.
ssssssssssssssorry i had to.

This entry was posted in the nest. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to parseltongue hat

  1. As ever your designs are beautiful, quite like you!

  2. Very clever! Perfect gift for someone special I know…hummm : )A.xx

  3. Talented girl. Your world is so lovely. xx

  4. You make everything from your hand looks so dreamy and perfect. I love the beanie :)I've tried knitting before but i'm terrible at it D:

  5. a mouse says:

    thanks! :)its not too hard you just have to practiceand realize that most projects end up in the bin.. but every bluemoon…you get a gem!xoxo ♥ xoxo

  6. such a pretty pic of you!that hat is perfect for you..it'd be prrrrfect for me too, giggles! XO!lara

  7. Ivory Faces says:

    oh my your perfect. Id love to have some of your stuff. Id also love to know where you got that dolls house. I am trying to get one just like that but cant find one xxx

  8. Miso says:

    Beautiful, I love your blog.Inspirations!

  9. joanne May says:

    Beautiful knitted hat with a lovely detailed design. It looks really complicated, like Celtic Knotwork!Talking of knitting. I have just finished the illustration and posted it. The fairy image of you is wearing a knitted waistcoat trimmed with fur!Take a look see, if you have moment.Best wishes. Jo.x

  10. Karolina says:

    I love the pattern.. You make beautiful things! I can make a braid one already. Maybe I'll get to more complicated things soon..🙂

  11. trishiekoh says:

    Wow, that looks really good!

  12. you seem like a great person to know, you go girl. and your pictures are beautiful<3

  13. Anne Mary says:

    Nice Blog, I like your pics, they seem antique. ^^

  14. thanks darlings! its nice to have so many lovely visitors to my knitting blog even though i am a lazy bunny with my posts!xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxxoxoxooxoxox

  15. Hannah says:

    What a great cable pattern, and the colour is lovely!

Give a hoot here. I love to hear from you!

