>little kitten basket.

>
put a kitten in it. ♥

ps.

this kitten will have to be 4 inches
long because this basket is TINY!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to >little kitten basket.

  1. this is the most adorable basket i've ever seen! i wish i could knit..x

  2. Katie says:

    Thanks! I can't wait to make this!

  3. Shan says:

    *plotz!*I'll be knitting that for sure.

  4. anji-jane says:

    thanks for sharing the pattern… I will make this!

  5. Gypsy Girl says:

    Absolutely Love this ! Best I've ever seen …Thanks!

  6. yay! im glad you all like it :)happy knitting ♥xoxo

  7. Your knitting blog makes me want to re-learn how to knit!

  8. Miso says:

    Adoreable and perfect as I've just got in to knitting ^^

  9. R.Maw says:

    This will be perfect for eating my winter soup.

Comments are closed.