>fairy castles

>
these little fairy castles hold hooks and needles ♥
they unroll and keep all of the magic wands safe.
pattern available below ♥

the roofs are attached by elastic… boing boing boing ♥

all of the tools are tucked into place.

i think some fairies are upstairs in the attic reading tales dont you?

♥ *here is the link* ♥
or just if you like ♥

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to >fairy castles

  1. scarabknits says:

    how wonderful! you are a genius! They are lovely. They remind me of sleeping beauty during the time she is asleep when the castle becomes mossed over and the fountains stop spouting!

  2. JelliDonut says:

    These are so charming!

  3. oh thanks so much🙂 yay sleeping beauty ♥xoxo

  4. Elva Undine says:

    I know I already told you on Ravelry, but I have to post here again because these are so. darncute.

  5. you are!🙂 xoxo

  6. these are amazing! so so cute, i can't wait to check out the pattern and have a go. cute and handy! x x

  7. Blue Note says:

    it's totally amazing! you're so talented!

  8. Keisha says:

    wow your so creative, my mom loves to knit too…shes been knitting slippers and snuggies latley lol =]i really love the wild things jumper ;\

  9. Belle-Etoile says:

    Ah! These are so precious, and useful as well. I love how soft and mossy they look.

  10. mangocheeks says:

    One word. Magical.

  11. carrster says:

    Those are so fantastic! I love them. Makes me want to be a more ambitious knitter! Nice job!

Comments are closed.