gnome home *dpn holders*

these gnomes dance! ♥

these gnomes ate my double pointed needles! naughty naughty gnomes. but wait? hmmm. now that i think about it…. that might be kinda handy.
the hats pop up & snap back down cause theyre attached with elastic.
the gnomes are felted (they dont mind, they needed a bath anyway)

buy the pattern here to make your very own gnome dpn holder!

This entry was posted in the nest. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to gnome home *dpn holders*

  1. ah thats so cute!! i just watched it 3 times, cute! xx

  2. Anna says:

    they look very cute;o)

  3. spillyjane says:

    The gnomes are starting to infest my home..!

  4. Deborah says:

    Love the happy gnomes!

  5. When I looked at them, I said to myself… They look like they're singing. And then, they did!!

  6. hahaha thanks yall.i wish i could be cool enough myselfnot to have watched this video 100 times! hehehei really cant help it. it still totally cracks me up.😀

  7. KnitterPam says:

    hehe, that video made me smile. thx, cutie!

  8. I love them and the video is adorable!!!

Give a hoot here. I love to hear from you!

