catching butterflies

hootsicles🙂 the catching butterflies pattern is finally in my pattern shop wheeeeee!
*clicky clicky cupcakes here to start catching butterflies today!* i mean to start sewing
them to yourself. catching them is SUPER easy then.  no butterflies were harmed here.

This entry was posted in the nest. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to catching butterflies

  1. Darling. And I know just who would love a pair. I am a fan.

  2. Lisa says:

    You are remarkably talented! Love all of your designs!!!

  3. Fiona says:

    Flutter flutter love love!!!

  4. Came over on a visit from Vanessa’s……Oh MY I love your creations!
    Beautiful wooly work, I’ll be back! 🙂

  5. Oooh so so beautiful!

  6. Deborah says:

    So pretty! I love your whimsical designs–they bring a smile to my face and brighten my day.

  7. Kristen says:

    I love these, I just know my granddaughter will think I am the best if I make these for her.

  8. tinyowlknits says:

    aw thanks you guys!😀
    xoxoxo

  9. Ohhhh you know how much I love these!!!!!
    love butterflies!
    love mitts!
    love you
    xxx

  10. Wow, just discovered your site and am sighing over how beautiful everything is.

  11. weavinfool says:

    I’m working on Mr Fox Stole My Heart and I want to know if I am supposed to sew up the body or leave it open?

  12. suzanara says:

    Love these gloves they’re so beautiuuul,as are all your patterns,also loving your skirt,where did you get it from?

  13. laurie says:

    I made the gloves for myself…absolutely love them. Wondered if I went down a needle size if they would be smaller for someone with small womens hands. I used 2 and 3 us.

  14. Raia says:

    Love these! I am currently trying to make them and am confused about the thumb gusset part. Do you knit the entire thumb gusset in stockinette stitch (knit one row purl one row)? So far I am doing that and it doesn’t look right to me.
    Thanks!
    Raia

Give a hoot here. I love to hear from you!

