the sleeping beauty cowl


H ♥ ♥ T! wheeeeeeee the sleeping beauty cowl is here now! ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ sleeping beauty and i have one thing in common, we like to sleep. oh… & we like princes.. hmm.. thats two things… but of course.. where we differ, is that im not so keen on being woken up!🙂 hope this little rosy cowl pattern turns your blah monday into a RAH monday! the cowl is knitted in the round with a garden trellis pattern, and then roses
and forget-me-nots are crocheted and tacked on afterwards.  the neck is elastic!😀
*BUY 5.50 USD*

This entry was posted in the nest. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to the sleeping beauty cowl

  1. knitxcore says:

    oh-so-pretty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!❤

  2. Gosh if I had this little treasure I too wouldn’t want to wake up. Looks very warming…lovely, quite.

  3. Pauline Spinks says:

    Gorgeous as ever…
    and the cowl is stunning to my dear

  4. tinyowlknits says:

    thank you lovelies!!! ♥ laaa daaa diiiii (thats a lullaby)🙂

  5. Enid says:

    its beautiful so are you , my husband and I watch your vidios brilliant
    I was born in London long long time ago , but now live in fantastic Tasmania.
    I just love all your workbest wishes Enid

  6. Suzanne says:

    And yet ANOTHER gorgeous pattern! You are so talented. I just got infected by the hexipuff virus, hooreey haha. Can’t wait to start hexipuffing.

  7. Stephanie says:

    It’s my birthday today! When can I buy this divine pattern?

  8. Charis says:

    Very pretty indeed!

  9. tinyowlknits says:

    thank you everyone! ♥
    hoootles! and thanks stephanie🙂 whee the pattern is available now😀

  10. evelyn says:

    Great name for a beautiful and whimsical cowl.

  11. Amanda says:

    Love the cowl. Your photograph is beautiful. Love your makeup!

  12. Dorien Ruben says:

    Sometimes I just desperately need a spark of creativity. You are my spark today. Thank you! I love your blog!

  13. Jen says:

    Eek! I just watched your video for this and the bluebells/moss scarf and I❤ it a lot!

  14. Melissa says:

    You keep knitting FUN…thank you!

  15. PJ says:

    Love all your patterns and the sleeping beauty cowl looks like a good project to get started on. I love to listen to your music while I knit – it’s my idea of a little bit of heaven! Keep those good patterns coming! thank you for some great ones – Hopsalot is my favorite one (and the beekeepers Hexipuff is a real winner!

Give a hoot here. I love to hear from you!

