*fairy castle joy!*

hello lovely knittens  ♥ the other day i got a note from someone saying that they didnt realise that the fairy castles actually open up to store dpns and hooks! that got me thinking that i needed to put a little fairy castle love out there! these guys having been toting my stuff for ages. bless em. bless their little roofs and windows. bless you too! the castle pattern will be 25% off this week. ENJOY!🙂 (the discount will show up in check out.) see you VERY soon with a new pattern! one i’m over the moon excited about. until then, happy knits! love, stephanie xoxox
ps. here’s the fairy castle link: https://tinyowlknits.wordpress.com/fairy-castles/
DSC_0526DSC_0524

keep it all tidy nao!🙂 XOXO

This entry was posted in the nest. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to *fairy castle joy!*

  1. dragonluver says:

    I didn’t know this either! Awesome-sauce!!!

    Be well, Alanna Jane. xo.

    >

  2. Shann Allen says:

    HI I just bought this on paypal but ravelry said it couldn’t verify payment and would send pattern later. Do I need to do something to be able to print off the pattern? Thanks S Allen saseen@msn.com

  3. karen says:

    I truly love your designs they make me disappear back into the land of my favourite play.
    A Midsummer Nights dream…oh to live in the land of fairies.

    One of my favourite quotes
    “Here come the lovers, full of joy and mirth.— Joy, gentle friends! joy and fresh days of love Accompany your hearts!”
    ― William Shakespeare, A Midsummer Night’s Dream

  4. jennifer b says:

    I didn’t know either! I just thought they were very cute. I may have to make them now.

  5. Vicki R. says:

    We learn something every day! I thought they were very cute, but hiding storage as well? What a bonus! I’m off to make my purchase!

  6. tinyowlknits says:

    aw lovely thank you everyone!🙂 XOXO oooh @ShannAllen how weird and strange! I’m going to check into this right now and email you k? hugs and hold tight! –stephanie xoxo

  7. tinyowlknits says:

    ok @shannallen ok I’ve emailed you a pattern link!🙂 yay thanks for your purchase and happy knits! (be sure to check your junk folder just in case you don’t see it from me!)

  8. heatherfields57 says:

    I loved your last video! I remember you zipping the top of the fairy castle up and down……TOO FUNNY! You totally amused me, thank you!🙂 I love the fairy castle idea! I wonder what you do with your bigger needles.

  9. Miss Manitas says:

    Supercute!!

  10. C’est absolument magnifique, it’s marvellous, a kingdom of joy and magnificient

  11. William Melcher says:

    Hey Stephanie, I love your little woodland items. I hope things are going well.

    Take care, Kid

  12. pennyvae says:

    I love this idea! It’s now in the “what to knit next” folder. Please do more videos! I love watching them and seeing all your new projects explained and demonstrated! I also get a kick out of Ruby! I have 3 cats myself, Maddie Sue, Posey Mae, and Bosco Boy!

  13. These are SOOOO cute! I am working on your Moonkoosa boots, so much fun…

  14. mimiodella says:

    Oh Miss Stephanie, I do love your fairy like nature. You must have been a fairie at one time or another. Cuteness plus is my rating. Love the castles, nomes, forest friends and all. One of these days I will make the bee quilt. ❤️❤️❤️

  15. Sirrah says:

    Love this and own it. It’s going to he my fall project! You make such cute stuff! Btw, have you seen Fairies on IFC? You might enjoy them!

    http://www.ifc.com/comedy-crib/videos/faeries-pity-the-tooth-fairy

Give a hoot here. I love to hear from you!

