SALE cyber monday 25% off!

DSC_0433hi sweet ones! i hope your ease into fall has been full of peace and love. i have been busy with the little sweet pea growing inside of me… but not too busy to remember that today is cyber monday! yippeee! hoot! hoot!

today all patterns are 25% off! no coupon needed, the discount will show up in your cart.😀 big hugs and lots of love as we ease into winter together!  love, stephanie xoxo

ooh here is a link if you need it :) https://tinyowlknits.wordpress.com/patterns/

This entry was posted in the nest. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to SALE cyber monday 25% off!

  1. Lorna says:

    Congratulations on your sweet pea! I wish you all the happiness in the world. What an exciting time.

  2. Nancy says:

    Congratulations! What if one wants to purchase the motherlode? Is there still the 25% discount? Just wondering because it jumps to etsy, not RAVELRY. I know it’s heavily discounted already, but thought I would inquire.

    @nancy – sure why not!😀 ive edited the etsy post and the motherlode is now 25% off too😀 great idea! happy knits, love, stephanie xoxo

  3. Linsey Britz says:

    Why won’t it let me buy more than one pattern at a time? Do I have to make 4 separate purchases to get 4 patterns? HELP?

    @linsey hi im sooooo sorry about that! the cart function from ravelry isnt working on my website😦 if youd like to add several to your cart you can go to my ravelry page here – http://www.ravelry.com/designers/tiny-owl-knits
    are you a member of ravelry? its an amazing knitting site! free to sign up and thats where i host all of my patterns. hope this helps and sorry for any trouble! – love, stephanie xoxo

  4. Noémie says:

    Great! I’m just in a middle of buying lots of your patterns🙂 I started this am U.K. Time before the discount and now that there is a discount, I just can’t stop!

  5. Noémie says:

    I’ll leave it at 7, it’s a magic number🙂

  6. Theresa Gavin says:

    Oh no, I missed it. Was finishing hat and didn’t check email😕 any chance of another sale soon?

  7. lorief1 says:

    Thanks so much!

  8. Thanks! All your patterns are super beautiful!

  9. Eve says:

    M E R R Y C H R I S T M A S and congratulations on the little someone who is being carefully knit together in you! Can’t wait to se the adorable baby knits you come up with.

  10. SOOO NICE!!!! REALLY😀

  11. OMG I just discovered you blog today and I am completely fan !!! I love your word, you are making the enchanted Forest alive🙂

  12. henriksenhelene says:

    Hope you are OK and didn’t fall of the face of Internet. We need more owly goodness🙂

  13. Lynnette Carrier says:

    Happy Birthday Stephanie! We miss you and hope all is well!

  14. Lis says:

    I hope you’re coming back to blogging at some point? 🙂 You are too creative and inspiring to become one of those people who live only for their child!

Give a hoot here. I love to hear from you!

