*new pattern: the woodsy association 2.0!*

The Woodsy Association 2.0 is here!  Introducing beaver, squirrel, fox, bear, and bunny.  I know you will be wondering if they also fight crime.  The answer is yes. Yes they do.    *click to go to pattern page.*

Here is the video where I chat about these lil dudes:

Woodsy Association 2.0 dig the rap: oh! turn down the volume to start they kind of crash though the window unannounced which is their style.  Invite them over.

***THE GIVEAWAY***
Leave a comment below to enter to *win* a FREE tiny owl knits pattern of your choice! I’ll choose the winner tomorrow night-ish in a random draw.

CONGRATULATIONS EVA! You just won a free pattern of your choice! I’ll be emailing you shortly 🙂 Thank you everyone for your AMAZING comments!!! Honestly they mean the world to me!!!
Eva says:
September 1, 2017 at 3:27 pm
It is so nice to see you back. And what a comeback it is! The new woodsies are as adorable as their friends and their song is awesome, too. Looking forward for many new cute and whimsical TOK patterns to come.

*click here to hang out with Woodsy Association 1*
so much hugs and love and more patterns coming soon 🙂 stay tuned!
love, stephanie xoxo

 

This entry was posted in the nest. Bookmark the permalink.

282 Responses to *new pattern: the woodsy association 2.0!*

  1. Susan Carbone says:

    Love Love Love your work! I’ve made several items for myself, friends and family. Always fun to knit. Thanks so much for your creativity.

  2. Katlijn says:

    the squirrel is so lovely! great design

  3. Molly Nichol says:

    I’ve loved all the tiny owl patterns I’ve made!

  4. Julie S says:

    You are so talented. I want to start the beekeeper quilt. Love!

  5. Angela says:

    Beautiful mitts

  6. Quill says:

    I loved the first woodsy association, and 2.0 is just as cute! lovely patterns!

  7. Carrie Hagerty says:

    I want the giveaway💕

  8. Laurie says:

    I love them! I’ve made the “catching butterflies” pattern 6 times!

  9. Syd says:

    Oh they are sooooo cute! I can’t decide which one I want to do! Please enter me in the giveaway!

  10. Lisabeth Morche' says:

    Just when I thought The Woodsy Association couldn’t get any more aww-dorable!! You are incredibly creative and talented!! Thank you, thank you for sharing with all of us!!
    Sincerely,
    Lisabeth Morche’

  11. Valerie Ann says:

    Adore all your knits. Love your album too
    Thank you. 🐇🐿🦉x

  12. Samantha Panozzo says:

    These are so cute!! I love all your patterns!

  13. Kathleen says:

    Love the mitts. So cute.

  14. Katie R says:

    I adore all of your patterns and the new Woodsy Association is absolutely adorable ❤ ❤ ❤ I'm getting ready to make your Moonbeam duster pattern after I finish a baby blanket!!!

  15. Gina Zahra says:

    They are sooo cute!!!

  16. Lena says:

    Wonderful! I especially love the beaver!

  17. Bryleigh McCarty says:

    Ahh so glad you’re back!! These mitts are adorable. 💖💖💖💖

  18. Allyson Troxel-Galang says:

    Oh my gosh! These are so cute…love the little tails. Thank you! 💖

  19. Awe love the bunny!!! ❤️🐰

  20. Shelly Foss says:

    These are so adorable! Love all the little animals.

  21. Ooh oh ooh I love your patterns so much

  22. Debra says:

    These are just crazy cute…I want to make them just because of their pure woodsy-ness

  23. Dehnel says:

    Oh my gosh – way too cute! I love the new patterns 😊

  24. Joanne says:

    So cute – all those tails too! Wow!

  25. Name says:

    Lovely designs. I love all your tiny owl patterns!!!

  26. Katie says:

    So cute!

  27. Mary Bergland says:

    I adore the woosdy friends !!

  28. I loved your Raccoon story. It warmed my heart and tickled my funny bone. Thank you.

    Woodsy Association 2.0 is calling me. I think I will begin with Rabbit.

  29. May says:

    Lovely designs. I love all your tiny owl patterns!!!

  30. Allison Lane says:

    These are super cute. I know someone who will definitely want at least two pairs! The tails are amazing!

  31. Susan forman says:

    Always a special fairy day when I see peeking out from the forest a new design. Tytytytytyty

  32. Frances says:

    Wow! So sweet ❤

  33. Jenny G. says:

    I absolutely adore the Woodsy Mitts! So charming!

  34. Abigail Chimes says:

    There are more patterns comming? Whoot whoot =D looking forward, you are one of my most favourite designers, will you bundle them in a second woodland knits? ❤

  35. larshine says:

    These are so adorable! I love them all.

  36. Cai says:

    tiny owl knits AND Jack Bauer…priceless!

  37. Kim Carter says:

    These are ALL so adorable, it’s hard to choose a favorite!

  38. Megan Holbrook says:

    Stephanie, I’ve always been encouraged by your patterns to keep learning and honking my skills. Really beautiful work on these on the tails are a fantastic touch.

  39. Martine says:

    Hi Stephanie, currently working on Beekeeper quilt number two in our house, but I would love to get Woodsy 1 as my daughter loves raccoons and I plan to make some mitts for her birthday.

  40. Megan Holbrook says:

    Honing* ha!

  41. Reinette says:

    Thanks for the sale! Super love your patterns and videos, please, please make more!!!!

  42. tinyowlknits says:

    thank you all so so much!!! these comments are so sweet and lovely! hugs all around xoxoxo

  43. Susan says:

    Want to make for my granddaughter.. Love your patterns

  44. bekki says:

    They’re so cute! I love the tails!

  45. tenshiakui says:

    Just discovered your patterns and they are so adorable!

  46. Becky Gray says:

    Just bought the woodsies–can’t wait to make the 🦊 and the 🐰! Thank you for your sweet patterns.

  47. Jane Pool says:

    These are so awesome. Love both sets x x

  48. Lizzy says:

    I rescued a baby bunny from a busy road and popped him in a neighbouring field last week. I see he hopped straight onto a pair of your Woodsy mitts! What a gang of bright-eyed, fluffy snugglers! xxx

  49. Jean Arthur says:

    I love them all but,the beaver is super cute!

  50. Jenn M. says:

    I love your super cute patterns,!! Thank you for adding more sweetness and beauty to the world<3 ❤

  51. Gayle C says:

    always the most adorable designs

  52. Oh! The little tails! (swooning)

  53. Ulrika Reinholdsson says:

    I just Love and adore everything you do!❤️

  54. Kaitlin W says:

    I love all your patterns! I get so many complements on my deer hat!

  55. dragonluver says:

    OMGOSH! These are the cutest hand warmers ever!!! I am in love. I don’t know which one to knit first …..

  56. Bonnie says:

    Aww, they’re so cute! I love your patterns! ❤ ❤
    I stopped knitting when my grandma passed away.. She taught me how to knit, it reminded me too much of her and made me sad.. But then I got the Woodland Knits book as a birthday gift, and the patterns were so pretty I just had to knit! Now it doesn't make me sad, it feels like she's still with me every time I knit a pattern of yours.
    Thank you so much for restoring my will to knit! Lots of love ❤ ❤ ❤

  57. These are so cute!! Well done…<3

  58. Melissa Doran says:

    Your work is fantastic; always guaranteed to bring a smile to my face.

  59. Loumai says:

    Wooho. .so sweet 😍❤

  60. Kathy says:

    These are brilliant!!! I love them so much!

  61. pipsknits says:

    Those foxes are calling to me – I love the little tails!

  62. Nicole Klepper says:

    Love them!!

  63. teacupgnome says:

    I used to read your old blog back in the day and it was always one of the few blogs out there that resonated with me, glad to see you return to the world of internet! ^_^
    Also, Im SO ON BOARD for that Harry Potter without Voldemort film! Just like.. the wizard students going about their day, hanging out in the Gryffindoor common room, going to Hogsmeade for a cup of tea and a scone, riding birdhorses in the forest, cooking up a shepherds pie in Hagrids cottage, celebrating halloween in the dining hall at Hogwarts… The possibilities…! *-* Atmosphere!!

  64. Angie Daggett says:

    Love your patterns!!!!

  65. Carol S Desrochers says:

    I love them! I can’t decide which I will make first.

  66. Oh My!!! Cuteness ❤ Love these and love the little fox & beaver tails! Love your Patterns!

  67. rachel says:

    Those look amazing!

  68. Betsy says:

    Yay! You’re back. I love your style. And that baby…so precious.

  69. Breann says:

    One of my fav knitting books 😻

  70. Jen says:

    Woo hoot!

  71. Annie P says:

    Oh my gosh, how cute! I somehow wandered away from my knitting ways and have been thinking about taking it up again. Then your email showed up in my inbox! These would be a great way to dip my toe back in.

  72. Michelle says:

    Love the new pattern!!

  73. RaeAnne says:

    I really hope I win! My daughter and I would both love a pair!

  74. gussek says:

    I love them all! Especially the fox!!

  75. Jennifer says:

    Woodsy 1 hands down is one of my favourite patterns of yours and it would be so awesome to have woodsy 2. Thanks for the chance! 🤞🏼🍀

  76. Raine says:

    Oh my gosh. ALL of these are sooooo cute. I just love the patterns, book, and inspiration of what you bring to us all. Adorable. Can’t wait to make some more mittens for this upcoming winter.

  77. Gina Lane says:

    Oh, so cute. I’m not sure if i’m skilled enough to make one but I would love to try.

  78. Sarah White says:

    So excited for set 2!

  79. elysa222 says:

    Love the raccoon especially!! 💖💖💖

  80. I never noticed how cutely you say “Raccoon” before. That beehive is AWESOMESAUCE!!! Actually, the whole thing. K, I’ve gotta go sing the rap. “Woodsy, woodsy, woodsy” ❤

  81. Blanka Chocova says:

    Omg, I can’t decide, which one I like the most. Maybe I will have to chose one for left hand and one for right hand 😀 I have not enough hands for them all!!!! 😀

  82. Gail Gauger says:

    so enchantingly beautiful!

  83. Melissa says:

    Downloaded both of these today! I’m making the fox ones first! So cute. Would love to win a free pattern.

  84. Tara KB says:

    Love these new patterns! Keep the cuteness coming!

  85. Tiffany says:

    Love all of them! You’re patterns are inspirational and easy to follow. Thank you for your amazing work!

  86. We all know that the Care Bear “Cousins” are just “jumping the shark”. OH YESH.

  87. Eva says:

    It is so nice to see you back. And what a comeback it is! The new woodsies are as adorable as their friends and their song is awesome, too. Looking forward for many new cute and whimsical TOK patterns to come.

  88. Catherine Baxter says:

    All too cute! I own your book and always look forward to new patterns.

  89. Anika says:

    You’re back! Yay! I bought the Hopsalot pattern this week and cannot wait to start knitting those.

  90. Candace Kane says:

    The woodsy association 2 friends are charmers! Knit on forest lovers!

  91. RC says:

    Woo woo ! Great new patterns. My fingers will be busy making them all. Thank you.

  92. Linda Rumsey says:

    These are so cute – love them!

  93. Elizabeth says:

    Too cute!! Making those would certainly give me a break from my Beekeeper’s Quilt!

  94. Gabriele Olley says:

    Oh my goodness these are just the cutest amazing mitts….I ❤️ them all…..

  95. Oh wow! Love the patterns they are just adorable 😊

  96. jamiewalcott says:

    Those tails are the winning touch. I love it!

  97. Frieda says:

    Wow, new patterns!!! Pick me, pick me!! 😀

  98. Kimmy says:

    The Fox Mitts would look mighty cute with my recently knitted Fox Sox. But it would be hard to choose. So nice to have you back with us, Little Mama! Hugs from Kimmy ♥♥♥ (KimmyZ Rav ID)

  99. Laurie Levites Levites says:

    Awwwwww… Baby cheeks and tails….. the leaves are starting to fall.. yay Fall! I will soak the soil from beneath my nails, and make hand warmers for all!

  100. Sarah says:

    Ooh, I was actually eyeing version 1 last week. I love the new version!

  101. Laurie Levites says:

    why did my last name show up twice? the Spirit of my ancestors are chiming in!

  102. Fiona Dempster says:

    So much cuteness! I must confess to having a slight fox obsession at the moment

  103. Pam Laatsch says:

    LOVE all of your things.

  104. Jean says:

    Love all the designs but the squirrel is my favourite

  105. Chris T says:

    Love sll the Woodsy crew!

  106. Caroline 'RandyRat' says:

    So wonderful that the fog is lifting and you are back! Love love love these guys and their crime fighter Rap! Squirrel Be My Favorite! Will sport them w/ my Spirit of the Birch scarf!! Thanks for offering a give away and sale!!

  107. Martha says:

    These are just fabulous! I love the charms!

  108. Neha says:

    I cant wait to wear my bow scarf this winter…your patterns arw just the best😄

  109. Melanie says:

    I love your patterns!

  110. Had your book for a while but first clicked onto your website the day after you posted for the first time in s long while. Your new patterns are as adorable as the older ones.

  111. Rune says:

    So very cute! 💓

  112. beccarb says:

    Oh goodness, how cute are they?!

  113. You have the best patterns!!!!

  114. naturenerd87 says:

    OMG! I love your patterns so much and these are just too cute! ❤️

  115. Hilary Skov-Nielsen says:

    So adorable!

  116. Kyme says:

    These are so cute! I really need bear hands this Autumn

  117. Shannon Klement says:

    thanks for the sale…we love your patterns!

  118. CJ says:

    I’m loving these, especially the charms; so clever and super cute. x

  119. p4chen says:

    I’m so in love with this pattern! It would be magical to win! Like magical fairy dust magical!!! ✨✨✨

  120. Lisa says:

    I love these so much (the bunny w/cottontail…!!) and glad you’re back!

  121. laurasabel says:

    Oh my goodness THE TAILS.

  122. Camille Lane says:

    Eeee! The bunny and the squirrel are sooo cute! …And love seeing your posts beautiful Stephanie xx!!

  123. Lena says:

    They look so lovely! Can’t wait to get started on them ❤

  124. bex says:

    So clever and cute in a contemporary way! The careful shading gives these the subtlety of Erica Wilson crewel designs. And after having made those three intarsia Christmas stockings for my aunt’s new daughters-in-law, I could do this.

  125. I’ve missed your blog posts and patterns but hear having a baby is pretty all encompassing!

    Would love to win snoattern so fingers crossed x Nicola

  126. Wendy Baxter says:

    Love these little woodland folk 🌿🐿🍃❤️🍂🐺🌿 Just beautiful 🌿💚🌿

  127. Carol says:

    Thanks for the opportunity, Stephanie!!🦊 This collection is fantastic! 🐿

  128. Holly Platz says:

    Sooo cute! And the Woodsy Association 2.0 rap is hilarious! I have a feeling I’ll be rapping lines from it for the rest of the weekend lol

  129. Sara says:

    I loved your original woodsy association pattern, and 2.0 is just as adorable. Can’t wait to knit them up!

  130. Julie says:

    Love these little cuties!!

  131. Sam Sainty says:

    Please include me in the giveaway. Lovely designs and the rap is hilarious !!!!

  132. Cynthia Sanders says:

    LOVE!

  133. Theresa says:

    How fabulous!!!! I’d love to try making the bunny and the fox gloves. So head over heads for all your patterns!

  134. jesse says:

    Wauw…so many comments already! The new woodsy patterns are so cute…would love to make them. Would it be an idea to make teeny tiny woodland patterns for little woodland people? (like my granddaughter, 15 months old) Greetings from the Netherlands…

  135. my area is not woodsy, it would be a foot in the door, tho, to introduce some woodsiness by making up some of these ❤

  136. momkidd says:

    Adorable for sure!

  137. Anu says:

    Sooo adorable!

  138. itwasjudith says:

    Thanks for the give-away and the lovely new patterns!
    It’s sad to think that protection for some of these animals (i.e. wolves) is being stripped (in fact, they’re now actively gunned down in the USA), and their habitat evermore in danger with reserves being reduced.
    I wish humans would stop hurting everything around them!

  139. Brisja says:

    I found your beautiful book a few years ago and just fell in love with your style! I can’t tell you which pattern I love the most, but I know I have to make the bunny mitts right away!

  140. Susan Boysen says:

    I ‘woodsy’ love to make these!

  141. Erica N says:

    These are so great!

  142. Mary says:

    love your patterns! I’d love to win one ❤

  143. sewincolor says:

    These are so fun and cute!

  144. Francine Hebert says:

    oooo i love the woodsy friends!

  145. Sara says:

    These are so cute, I love your patterns.

  146. Terra says:

    love love love your designs! 🙂

  147. Cindy Lee Scull says:

    Ooh, those are super cute! I especially love the 🦊

  148. Karen says:

    What a comeback!….now I just need to shake off my baby-brain and get knitting again so I can make all of these! Woodsy Christmas pressies methinks!, and I have a 3 year old who would LOVE the fox 🙂

  149. Judy says:

    Too cute!!! And the tails, oh my gosh the tails!

  150. New friend here!! Such a great place thank you!

  151. Ann Marie says:

    Your patterns are utterly delightful!

  152. Finally a new pattern AND a new video! Can’t wait to make these cuties ❤

  153. I would love this! So cute! ❤️

  154. Laura Aiuto says:

    My daughter would LOVE these!! Your patterns are always adorable.

  155. Beth Salvatore says:

    I love all of your patterns! I would love to knit up every one of them!

  156. Sandy Gnomepants says:

    Glad to see you’re back!!!

  157. Brenda Harris says:

    I WANT this!!

  158. Abigail says:

    It’s been so good to hear from you again! I’m still working on my Beekeepers Quilt, but that sure won’t stop me from starting something else.

  159. Susan Williams says:

    Oh my goodness! These just make me want to scream with the cuteness of it all!!!!!

  160. Catherine Verna says:

    Oh, my grands would each love a set of these mitts!! They’re beautiful!

  161. Sonja says:

    I love the mitts I have Woodsy .I would love to add these to my tiny owl knits collections.So happy to have you back designing.

  162. Rebekka Taylor says:

    These are adorable! I want to knit a bunch with my middle school students!!!

  163. Nancy Folmsbee says:

    That is a fabulous picture with the huge bear!!!! Love all your “little guys”.

  164. Carol says:

    Welcome back…been wondering if you got lost in the woods… looking forward to more woodland tales🌲🍄 and patterns of course🌱

  165. Laura says:

    Great raccoon story! I can so see them doing that sort of thing. We have most of these critters either in our yard or nearby so I see a lot of them. The only one missing now is my little skunk buddy. I’m going to have a terrible time deciding which ones to wear once I have the whole bunch made. Thanks for treating us to another bunch of wonderful patterns.

  166. Danielle Ricard says:

    The BEST site that ever see , you are SO EXCEPTIONNAL ! THANK YOU

  167. AlpacaCashmere says:

    These are super cute and it’s nice to see you back! Hope the baby isn’t giving you too much trouble!! Or only with the knits!

  168. Jessica says:

    These are so fun!

  169. So excited for new crime-fighters!! Looking forward to the promotional chocolates! Thank you for all you do!

  170. Delcia Rosenow says:

    The bunny, squirrel or the fox? Oh hoot! They are all so CUTE!

  171. deliriumsj says:

    Omg sooo cute! I love Woodsy Association!!! ^^

  172. L Lau says:

    You have the best patterns!!! These are adorable!

  173. Dana says:

    Love your patterns they are so very lovely! Would love to make the beaver for a dear friend in Maine as a fond remembrance having just sold our cabin next door to them. Such wonderful neighbors!

  174. Natalie Beech says:

    So cute! Love your patterns 😊

  175. Abbie B says:

    Yay! Your patterns are wonderful! Can’t wait to knit these new critters 🙂

  176. Ellen says:

    Love them!!

  177. Ali says:

    Need to make some of these hand warmers “stat”. There is a crime wave happening in my neighborhood and the more crimefighters we have the better. Also they are cute as heck.

  178. CJ says:

    Glad to see you back!

  179. Bethany says:

    I always look forward to your new patterns.

  180. Gina says:

    They’re all so cute, it would be hard to make a choice.

  181. celebrindae says:

    I love your forest friends!

  182. I love the whimsy and creativity you show in your patterns and knitting. These are special qualities which demonstrate how unique and, therefore, joyful
    your patterns are for others to knit.

  183. Zoe Blue says:

    Your patterns bring me such joy! Thanks for sharing your creative magic with the world!
    Blessed Be!
    Zoe Blue

  184. seultis says:

    I LOVE Tiny Owl so much! Those bunny tails are adorable!

  185. Sonja says:

    Omg, I’ve always admitted your patterns big now I will be an avid fan of your blogs/vlogs! You are hilarious and remind me a lot of myself! I’ve been knitting and spinning for 27 years but have never attempted color work. But we just got 2 baby satin angora bunnies (buff and black), and now I must attempt your bunny wristlets! Thanks for the bright spot in my day…can’t wait to watch the rest of your videos!

    Sonja

  186. Shama Dawson says:

    I love all your patterns!! I have quite a few but I want to knit them all!!!

  187. Linda Reszutek says:

    I love woodsy things…especially big fuzzy bears!!!! 🐻

  188. Kim says:

    So happy to see you posting and designing again. Happy hoots!

  189. Shannon Byers says:

    I love your patterns!

  190. Lori S says:

    Thanks for the opportunity 🙂

  191. Elizabeth says:

    I’m so glad you’re back! Hello from Wisconsin btw, I’m sure I’ll be having an old fashioned this holiday weekend since they are big here in Milwaukee.

  192. Melissa H. says:

    Oh my gosh! The tails! I didn’t think the patterns could get any cuter and then you did this! Awesome~! My mom bought me the Fern Shawl pattern for my birthday a while back and I think I am going to have a go at making it this year. Your patterns are so nice!

  193. Bethany Gemmen says:

    Omgerd! So good to hear from you and see these cuties! Love the WA2.0 ❤️

  194. mammaknits says:

    Oh how fun!! These are so sweet!!

  195. Catrina Lyttle says:

    Thanks for a great giveaway. Love your patterns!

  196. Every new pattern set just increases the level of PRECIOUS in the knitting world. Thanks for your vision and imagination, and for sharing with the rest of us!

  197. Sue says:

    Yahoo !!!

  198. Beth Easterday says:

    These designs are so cute! I have your first collection and would love this pattern as well. Thanks for the opportunity to win… fingers crossed!!!!

  199. gypsyfusion says:

    So much cute crime fighting! Tee hee
    I love the Beaver!!

  200. Allison says:

    These are so cute! I love the squirrels.

    Fieldwonderful on ravelry

  201. Cora Shaw says:

    Adorable!

  202. Sharyn says:

    These are adorable! I love squirrels. I want to make those for my dad. 🙂

  203. Christina Neighbors says:

    I love all of your creations so much!

  204. Terri M. says:

    Thanks for the chance to win! Your patterns are such fun!

  205. Myra O says:

    I can not wait to make all of these! Christmas is around the corner. Love them and you.

  206. Janet says:

    Oh these are so cute! As my last name is Beavers, we all know which ones I have to make!

  207. Diemie says:

    So good to have you back! 😁

  208. Mary Aycock says:

    I absolutely LOVE your patterns….especially the Fern Leaf Shawl. Such creativity in ALL of them, though…so It will be HARD to decide which one to choose IF I am lucky enough to win.

  209. Heather says:

    You’re back! Love the new WA (woodsy association)!

  210. AuntyNitty says:

    It feels like you’ve been squirrelled away doing mommy stuff for ages and then two posts in one week. Welcome back! You are truly one of those lifelong friends where things pick up just where they left off whenever our paths cross again.

  211. Celine says:

    So happy to se your Lovely vidéo again!
    My bear pullover is my favorite!

  212. Shelley Meyers says:

    I really need a boost. Fell over twice in as many days. Stuffed my left knee and both look less than pretty. Coz of cerebral palsy. It sucks. We need to find a cure! Love your work!

  213. Heidi says:

    So cute and cosy, just like the first set ❤ I should make some for Yule gifts.

  214. Elisabeth Amnegård says:

    So adorable 💚
    Now I must take up knitting again, after thirty years of crocheting, just so I can make the Fox mittens (and then perhaps a couple more!)

  215. Tabea says:

    These are the cutest!!! 😍 Such an amazing pattern 👌🏼

  216. pnkprncss22 says:

    Loved seeing these come through my in box.

  217. Ioanna Kalfoglou says:

    Those are so cute! I want t knit them all!

  218. Kim says:

    Love some 2.0! Love your way with patterns!

  219. Jennife R. says:

    I love your patterns!!! I’ve made the moonkoosa boots- twice 💕
    I’m also working on my beekeeper’ quilt- still 😊
    I would love to win a free pattern 😍

  220. Elin says:

    I love your patterns! It’s from you l get my inspiration ❤

  221. Debra Peploe says:

    These are so lovely.

  222. Suzannah says:

    ♥️♥️♥️🌿🍃🍂🍁🐰🦊🦉🦋🐺🐿🦌🐾🌲🎂 Yayyy!!! So excited for More Woodsy Assoc members! Those critters know what time it is! Loved the story about the raccoon town meeting/ crazy dance off!! We have all kinds of critter drama as well. What a lovely fam you have! LOVE all the patterns forever and can’t wait for more..
    Word. ♥️🍁🐿🦉🍂🌏

  223. Suzannah says:

    Ooh! I forgot to say before – if you ever felt inspired to do so, would love to see something with a flying fox or other kind of bat.. They are so lovely and so often misunderstood. (They’d probably feel really happy to be included in the menagerie!)🦇🦇🦇 And/or Honey BEES.. 🐝♥️ Just a thought..

  224. Gina starmakerknits says:

    These are adorable!! 💗

  225. Astrid says:

    Hoot! Happy you’re back ❤ and these are soooo cute!

  226. Rachel says:

    Wonderful to see you back with new patterns! I love the little beehive and acorn charms!

  227. Kimberley says:

    They are all so lovely I would have no idea which one to choose

  228. mrslobelia says:

    Ooh my, these are sooo adorable!! *-* I can’t wait to cast them on, thank you so much for always creating such cute and beautiful things!! 🐻💛

  229. Brenda Johnson says:

    So good to see you back. I’ve missed you – but can see why you’ve been so busy with your cute boy. Love your work xxx

  230. Mojca Pregl says:

    Oh such a lovely bunch of cuteness! ❤ I'm glad you're back with new releases! 😀

  231. Andrea says:

    Shuuhooo ..so loovely.. shuuhooo..

  232. Tikvah says:

    I love your woodland creatures.

  233. Mr. Kontoes says:

    Your patterns are sooooo sweet! 🙂
    -Heather K

  234. Heather says:

    The patterns are beautiful! Can’t wait to start them!

  235. Keri Montgomery says:

    I love your patterns! I have quite a lot of them and your book!

  236. Your work is simply magical. Thank you.

  237. ktsmurf says:

    What a cute new pattern! I love your designs!

  238. Jali says:

    Thank you I have brought a number of your patterns and a book!! I really like your designs, just got both sets of mittens.

  239. holmes6969 says:

    So adorable! Love all your designs!

  240. holamiis says:

    Aw, these are adorable! My husband requested a pair!

  241. thehopefulharvest says:

    These are so wonderful!!

  242. Kathy says:

    Hoping! These are adorable! Growl

  243. Kathy says:

    Hoping! Adorable. Hoot hoot

  244. Michele says:

    All the patterns are adorable!

  245. Pat Clark says:

    I love them all, my heart belongs to the wild!

  246. Marion says:

    Wow they look so gorgeous, so cute. xxx

  247. karen says:

    Lovely pattetns so hard to choose most likely to do them all.did the bee quilt, kept me calm whilst waiting for operation,would love to see some knits with bees on.

  248. Janice says:

    These are the cutest critters since woodsy one and the charm bracelets. I can’t stop smiling when I look at them!!

  249. Michelle Edson says:

    Love! 🐻

  250. Stephanie says:

    It’s so great to see a new pattern from you!! This one is super cute!

  251. Tommiann Hill says:

    I truly love your designs. Don’t stop creating whimsical items.

  252. Heather says:

    So glad to see you back. Looking forward to many more tiny owl knits!!!!!

  253. Loving the little tails! Missed seeing new posts from you – so glad you are still designing!! LOVE the bear the most 🙂

  254. Meg says:

    Love your work. I have pattern 1 and would love to have a surprise in the “woodsy” too.

  255. Sheila Hallworth says:

    I couldn’t love these more if I tried. Def on my Xmas knit list ❤ xo

  256. Samantha says:

    These mitts are adorable!

  257. Admin says:

    Squeeee!! Love ALL your critter gang! Will be wearing them proudly in the fall. Yes it even gets cold in sunny California! Thank you Stepf for all your lovely ethereal patterns! x

  258. lilach yaron says:

    As cute as a beaver!

  259. Ali says:

    So glad you’re back with new creations and your boy is beautiful!!! Enjoy every second with him!!!❤️

  260. retrogirlie453 says:

    Omg i love these i need all of these in my life!
    Oh that rap is fab, my favourite is the squirrel ..really really fast 😂. So glad your back ❤

  261. Desiree Campbell says:

    Happy that you’re back! I love your patterns ❤

  262. Suzanne DeGroat says:

    These are fantastic.

  263. Rosie Adams says:

    Had to leave a comment because I long for the hat pattern but must buy the new mits pattern right now. Oh bear mits, fox for my son and all the others for friends. Thank you . Rosie

  264. I didn’t think anything could be cuter than the raCOON from woodsy association 1 but this beaver! this beaver is the cutest ever and I’ve ordered more yarn to make him and all his new friends. Your designs are the best. You’re the best in general, I bought ghosts mice and vagabonds when it first came out years and years ago and for the sake of drowning is kind of my theme song… anyway so happy you’re back with new designs! love and love from rosalind ❤ (woodson is such a lovely little dude! those cheeks are amazing!)

  265. Georgia Benton says:

    I’m soooo happy to see a new post from you…and the new Woodsy friends….I shall knit them all!! Thanks so much for sharing your creativity with those of us who love the craft! You’re awesome and so so talented!

  266. Mona Brittain says:

    These lil critters are all so cute! Love all your patterns.

  267. Alisa Rose says:

    These mitts are SO adorable!! I love your patterns, and I love your photos…so whimsical and lovely! My daughters favourite knit is still your faerie wings ❤

  268. Love these, and all of your patterns! Would definitely love to make these now that winter is coming again.

  269. Therese Felder says:

    Love your Woodsy gang! A win would be much appreciated as are you and your whimsical creations!

  270. Glad to see you back with new designs! Very cute styles! 🙂

  271. heliopixie says:

    So adorable! How can anyone just pick one?

  272. SuzyM says:

    We just took a walk in the woods today with our little Woodsy one – a tiny rescue pup named, Roxy!

  273. JoAnne Murphy says:

    I would love to see an owl on a branch. Your patterns are so very cool!

  274. Jennifer Taylor says:

    Super cute! I especially love the little tails! It’s always a treat to see a new pattern from you – keep them coming, please!

  275. Jan butterworth says:

    Glad your back busy working my way through you book love the fab new pattern

  276. elaine says:

    Love them!

  277. Kim Frosaker says:

    Wow those are so cute! I have never done this kind of knitting using more than one color to create a pattern. Now is the time for me to give your cool patterns a try.

  278. These gloves are so cute. I like them very much and the above pattern vivid. You’re really creative and looking forward to your new work.

  279. baamekniits says:

    Woo Hoo! I love your patterns and I love a giveaway 🙂

Give a hoot here. I love to hear from you!

