Zoom series: Inside the designers head with Mobile Yarn!

Hi sweet ones! So I’ve been asked to do a fun zoom series with Mobile Yarn! I’m so excited 😀 I hope you will come join us for the FUN! There will be a fun door prize and a free pattern for everyone who comes. Get your knitting and let’s hang out and knit together! You can get your tickets HERE. Oh also get your questions ready for some live Q & A. Hope to see you there! Thanks lovelies, love, stephanie xoxo

So what’s the free pattern?
hint:

This entry was posted in the nest. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Zoom series: Inside the designers head with Mobile Yarn!

  1. jawshaw says:

    well done stephanie!I miss chatting with you. ♡♡♡ love,jennifer x x

    Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

  2. morexxxxxxxxxxxxad says:

    Hello Is this your private photo? https://bit.ly/3bynjLy 173417646051099173417646051099

  3. Hi there, you’ve been under the radar for a while. We miss you and your blogs and vlogs!

  4. kelil says:

    tks for sharing artikel

    ITTELKOM JAKARTA

  5. I like that article I’m Lt. Gen. Muhammad Habib Ullah I’m Chief of army staff of Such a Country Pakistan ?..?

  6. Chris says:

    I signed up for the parseltongue hat and a few other of you knit treats but this foxy neckwarmer is too cute for words

Give a hoot here. I love to hear from you!